Skip Navigation
Community Profile - Key Facts & Stats Entrepreneur Centre - select for more information City of Thunder Bay's Doing Business - select for more information

Where we are

Contact Us

Thunder Bay Community Economic Development Commission (CEDC)
PO Box 800
Suite 201, 34 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada  P7C 5K4
Tel: (807) 625-3960
Toll Free: 1-800-668-9360 (North America)
Fax: (807) 623-3962
Email:  develop@thunderbay.ca
Website: www.ThunderBayCEDC.ca
Subscribe to our newsletter!

Follow Us:

Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter   youtube icon Connect with us on Linkedin

T. Douglas Murray
CEO
Tel: (807) 625-3096
Email: dmurray@thunderbay.ca

Richard Pohler
Senior Development Officer
Sector/area of expertise: Forestry, Manufacturing and Infrastructure
Tel: (807) 625-3967
Email: rpohler@thunderbay.ca

John Mason
Project Manager, Mining Services
Sector/area of expertise: Mining and Exploration
Tel: (807) 625-2480
Email: jmason@thunderbay.ca

Piero Pucci
Supervisor - Economic Development
Sector/area of expertise: Knowledge Based Sectors & Business Retention and Expansion
Tel: (807) 625-3965
Email: ppucci@thunderbay.ca

Caitlyn Phirbny
Community Health Sciences Recruiter
Tel: (807) 625-2541
Email: cphirbny@thunderbay.ca

Ryan Moore
Development Officer
Sector/area of expertise: Small Business, Entrepreneurship, Youth Entrepreneurship
Tel: (807) 625-3972
Email: rmoore@thunderbay.ca

Tess Ahola
Youth Programs Coordinator
Tel: (807) 625-3286
Email: tahola@thunderbay.ca

Lexie Penko
Marketing & Information Officer
Tel: (807) 625-3969
Email: apenko@thunderbay.ca

Linda Pauluik
Executive Assistant to CEO
Tel: (807) 625-3962
Email: lpauluik@thunderbay.ca

Mari Beaton
Development Clerk/Receptionist
Tel: (807) 625-3960
Email: mbeaton@thunderbay.ca