City of Thunder Bay Logo

City Council 1987 - 1988

The photograph depicts Mayor Jack Masters and City Council in Council Chambers in 1988. On the back of the photo, Hill Photography listed the picture as being taken on December 5, 1988. The Council members appear from left to right.

Front Row:
Chief Administrative Officer - D.R. Machead, Mayor Jack Masters, City Clerk - H.T. Kirk

Back Row:
R. Wainero (MacIntyre Ward), J. Vander Wees, L. Timko, D. Miller, W. Tabor (Northwood Ward), M. Hennessy, D. Hamilton, A. Laakkonen (Red River Ward), E. Metzler (Westfort Ward), B. Kennedy (McKellar Ward), R. Waddington (Current River Ward), J. D. Polhill (Neebing Ward).

City of Thunder Bay Series Number: 128
Accession Number: 2010-25-18