Skip Navigation

2014 Good Citizen Award Recipients

This Award is presented to an individual or group who has made outstanding volunteer contributions in Thunder Bay for a minimum of five years. The contributions may be cumulative volunteer work not necessarily with one single organization or group. Groups and organizations may receive this recognition on significant anniversaries.

Linda Adamson  Ivan & Judy Cocks            Darlene Pyne 
Rashmi Agarwal  Evelyn DiCarlo  Mary Ellen Ripley 
Joe Benincasa  Mae Friday  Lillian Rupnik 
Michael Bergquist              Joyce Greene  Alice Vanderwees 
Lois Bosinger  Steve Hakala Margaret Velichka 
Donna Brown  James Hupka  Pam Ward 
Janet Bryan  Ingrid Lingman  Joanne Wehrstedt 
Anne Carr  Stacey Livitski  Fort William Male Choir 
Kevin Chony  Janet Morgan  Ladies Auxiliary of Dawson Court 
Marisa Ciddio  Bea Petruk Oliver Road Recreation Association