Skip Navigation

2014 Spirit of Thunder Bay Award Recipients

Recognizes an individual who has volunteered time toward improving and enriching the community of Thunder Bay. This is an individual who has shown extraordinary leadership, innovation and meaningful voluntary contributions and has a minimum of 15 years of cumulative, documented volunteer service in Thunder Bay. The individual may have received recognition for their volunteer efforts at a Provincial, National or Intermediate level.

Larry Brigham      Ingrid Koropeski      Robert (Bob) A. Morgan     Gerry Van Duyn      
Alice Chony  Brian Mallon  Pat Skula  Sinikka Ylinen 
Alan Kaija  Chris Mills  Susan Tennier