Skip Navigation

2014 Youth Awards Recipients

This Award is presented to individuals up to the age of 21 years who, for a minimum of two years, have increased the profile of youth in the Thunder Bay community through volunteer contributions that enrich Thunder Bay's quality of life.

Irena Bylinskyy  Shawn Gong  Gerrit Wesselink     
Bonnie Donaghy Chris Ivancic  Victor Xiao
Jacqueline Dyck       Hannah Rogers       Lauren Zimak