Skip Navigation

2016 Good Citizen Awards

This award is presented to an individual who has made outstanding volunteer contributions in Thunder Bay for a minimum of five years. Groups and organizations MAY receive this recognition for 10, 25 and 50 years of service and every 10 year increment thereafter.

Dorothy Bechta Christine Marchand Laura Wiita
Ashley Blundon Sylvie Mayo Kelly Robertson & Dorothy Lawrence
David Catlin Twyla Oleksuk Canadian Corps of Voyageurs
Dr. Bob Chaudhuri John Ongaro Interlink Choir
Florence Fontaine Valerie Patton Pioneer Ridge-Roman Catholic Mass Volunteer Group
Lois Gagnon Susan Raynak Set Up Crew - Thunder Bay 55 Plus Centre
Diane Gauthier Deborah Roberts Thunder Bay Clown Club
Lana Lang Riita Rossi Thunder Bay Martial Arts Council
Betty-Ann Luoto Denise Wallace Thunder Bay Police Youth Corps