Skip Navigation

2017 Good Citizen Award

This award is presented to an individual who has made outstanding volunteer contributions in Thunder Bay for a minimum of five years. Groups and organizations MAY receive this recognition for 10, 25 and 50 years of service and every 10 year increment thereafter. 

 Leigh Abthrope   Elaine Curtis Johnathan Hatzis  Susan Macrae  Joe Quaresima  Royal Canadian Legion Branch #5         
 Gerald (Jerry) Chony   Diane Delin  Lori Krivoshein  Kyla Moore  Anne Scott  Volunteer Association to the Thunder Bay Regional Health Sciences Centre (TBRHSC)        
 Michael Conway  Theresa Furick  Mary Jane Kurm  Judy Muloin  Dave Thomas          
Roz Cox  Jim Green  Dana Larrett  Tessa Murray  Jiali Wen          
 Ken Crooks  Scott Harris  Kenny Linton  Sue Paskoski  Eleanor Drury Childrens Theatre