Skip Navigation

2017 Spirit of Thunder Bay Award

This special award recognizes an individual who has volunteered time toward improving and enriching the community of Thunder Bay. This is an individual who has shown extraordinary leadership, innovation and meaningful voluntary contributions, and has a minimum of 15 years of cumulative volunteer experience in Thunder Bay.

Dianna Atkinson Pauline Cernigoj Audrey McDonagh Robert Young   
Arnold (Arnie) Danielle Hacio Enid McKenzie    
Eric Boutin Greg Hookham Jack Oliphant    
Michelle Bouvier Reg Jones Sean Shorrock    
Robert Cutbush James Kingston Bruno Valente