Skip Navigation

2017 Youth Awards

This award is presented to an individual, up to the age of 21 years, who, for a minimum of two years, has increased the profile of youth in Thunder Bay through volunteer contributions that enrich quality of life in the community. Volunteer service must be outside the mandated 40 hours. 

 Emily Cross Nathaniel Oriecuia       
 Rylie Davidow  Kari Peltonen      
 Kyler Lecompte  Robyn Sulkko      
 Victor Liao        
 Alex McCubin