Skip Navigation
 
Living

Weekday Ice Times

Complex Day Date Time from Time to
Current River Arena Thu 22-Feb-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 23-Feb-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 08-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 13-Mar-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 16-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 22-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 27-Mar-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Delaney Arena Thu 29-Mar-18 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Fort William Gardens Fri 23-Feb-18 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Wed 28-Feb-18 7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Thu 01-Mar-18 6:00 PM 7:30 PM
Fort William Gardens Fri 02-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Fri 02-Mar-18 6:00 PM 9:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Thu 15-Mar-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Fri 23-Mar-18 9:00 PM 10:00 PM
Grandview Arena Thu 22-Feb-18 9:30 PM 10:30 PM
Grandview Arena Mon 26-Feb-18 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Grandview Arena Tue 06-Mar-18 9:30 PM 11:00 PM
Grandview Arena Tue 13-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:30 PM
Grandview Arena Tue 27-Mar-18 5:30 PM 6:30 PM
Neebing Arena Tue 27-Feb-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Neebing Arena Tue 27-Feb-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Neebing Arena Fri 02-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Neebing Arena Fri 02-Mar-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Neebing Arena Tue 06-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Neebing Arena Fri 09-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Neebing Arena Tue 13-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Neebing Arena Fri 16-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Neebing Arena Fri 23-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Neebing Arena Fri 23-Mar-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Neebing Arena Tue 27-Mar-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Fri 06-Apr-18 9:00 PM 10:00 PM