Skip Navigation
 
Living

Weekday Ice Times

Complex Day Date Time from Time to
Current River Arena Fri 01-Jun-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 01-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 04-Jun-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 04-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 05-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 06-Jun-18 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 07-Jun-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 08-Jun-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 08-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 11-Jun-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 11-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 13-Jun-18 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 14-Jun-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 15-Jun-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 15-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 18-Jun-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 18-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 19-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 20-Jun-18 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 21-Jun-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 22-Jun-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 22-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 25-Jun-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 25-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 26-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 27-Jun-18 4:00 PM 8:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 28-Jun-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 29-Jun-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 29-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 02-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 02-Jul-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 02-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 03-Jul-18 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 03-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 04-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 04-Jul-18 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 05-Jul-18 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 06-Jul-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 06-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 09-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 09-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 10-Jul-18 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 10-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 11-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 12-Jul-18 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 13-Jul-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 13-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 16-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 16-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 17-Jul-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 17-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 18-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 18-Jul-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 19-Jul-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 20-Jul-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 20-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 23-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 23-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 24-Jul-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 24-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 25-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 26-Jul-18 5:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 27-Jul-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 27-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 30-Jul-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 30-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 31-Jul-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 01-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 03-Aug-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 03-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 07-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 08-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 10-Aug-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 10-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 13-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 13-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 14-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 15-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 17-Aug-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 17-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 20-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 20-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 21-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 21-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 22-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 24-Aug-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 24-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 27-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Mon 27-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 28-Aug-18 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Tue 28-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 29-Aug-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Current River Arena Wed 29-Aug-18 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
Current River Arena Thu 30-Aug-18 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 31-Aug-18 4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Current River Arena Fri 31-Aug-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM