Skip Navigation
 
Living

Weekend Ice Times

Complex Day Date Time from Time to
Fort William Gardens Sat 07-Apr-18 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Fort William Gardens Sat 07-Apr-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Sun 08-Apr-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Sat 14-Apr-18 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Sat 14-Apr-18 9:00 PM 11:00 PM
Fort William Gardens Sun 15-Apr-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Fort William Gardens Sun 15-Apr-18 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Fort William Gardens Sun 15-Apr-18 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 15-Apr-18 8:00 AM 12:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 15-Apr-18 4:00 PM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 15-Apr-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 21-Apr-18 8:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 22-Apr-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 29-Apr-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 29-Apr-18 1:00 PM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 29-Apr-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 05-May-18 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 06-May-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 06-May-18 11:30 AM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 06-May-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 12-May-18 10:00 AM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 13-May-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 13-May-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 13-May-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 19-May-18 12:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 20-May-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 20-May-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 20-May-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 20-May-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 26-May-18 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 27-May-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 27-May-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 27-May-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 02-Jun-18 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 03-Jun-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 03-Jun-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 03-Jun-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 03-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 09-Jun-18 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 10-Jun-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 10-Jun-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 10-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 16-Jun-18 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 17-Jun-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 17-Jun-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 17-Jun-18 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 17-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 23-Jun-18 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 24-Jun-18 8:00 AM 9:00 AM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 24-Jun-18 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sun 24-Jun-18 10:00 PM 11:00 PM
Port Arthur Arena Sat 30-Jun-18 8:00 AM 11:00 PM