Thunder Bay Community Economic Development Commission (CEDC)
PO Box 800
Suite 701, 34 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada  P7C 5K4
Tel: (807) 625-3960
Toll Free: 1-800-668-9360 (North America)
Fax: (807) 623-3962
Email:  develop@thunderbay.ca
Website: www.ThunderBayCEDC.ca

Subscribe to our newsletter!

Follow Us:

Facebook icon Instagram Icon Twitter Icon Linked In Icon You Tube Icon

 Rural & Northern Immigration Program

Headshot of Emily L

Emily Lauzon

Workforce Development Officer

RNIP Program 
Tel: (807) 625-3960
Email: emily.lauzon@thunderbay.ca 

 Economic Development
 

Jessi R headshotJessi Ruberto
Senior Development Officer
Sector/area of expertise: Forestry, Manufacturing and Transportation
Tel: (807) 625-3967
Email: jessi.ruberto@thunderbay.ca

 

John M headshotJohn Mason
Project Manager, Mining Services
Sector/area of expertise: Mining and Exploration
Tel: (807) 625-2480
Email: john.mason@thunderbay.ca

 

Piero P headshotPiero Pucci
Supervisor - Economic Development
Sector/area of expertise: Knowledge Based Sectors & Business Retention and Expansion
Tel: (807) 625-3965
Email: piero.pucci@thunderbay.ca

 

Ryan MRyan Moore
Development Officer
Sector/area of expertise: Small Business, Entrepreneurship, Youth Entrepreneurship
Tel: (807) 625-3972
Email: ryan.moore@thunderbay.ca

 

 

Kirsten KKirsten Kabernick
Program Coordinator
Starter Company Plus & Summer Company
Tel: (807) 625-3963
Email: kirsten.kabernick@thunderbay.ca

 Thunder Bay Health Sciences Recruiter 

Lexie P headshotLexie Penko
Community Health Sciences Recruiter
Tel: (807) 625-2541
Email: alexandra.penko@thunderbay.ca

GOTOTHUNDERBAY.CA/HEALTH

 Marketing & Communications
 

Maddy D headshotMadeline Dennhardt
Marketing & Information Officer
Tel: (807) 684-3823
Email: madeline.dennhardt@thunderbay.ca

 

 

 General Inquiries

Mari B headshotMari Beaton
Development Clerk and Receptionist
Tel: (807) 625-3960
Email: develop@thunderbay.ca

Executive Assistant to CEO

Tracy H headshotTracy Hamalainen
Executive Assistant to CEO
Tel: (807) 625-3962
Email: THamalainen@thunderbay.ca

 

 

 

 

Eric Z headshotEric Zakrewski
Chief Executive Officer, CEO
Tel: (807) 625-3962
Email: ezakrewski@thunderbay.ca 

 

 Tourism Thunder Bay  

paulPaul Pepe
Manager, Tourism Thunder Bay
Tel: (807) 625-3880
Email: paul.pepe@thunderbay.ca 

 

 

 

 

John Cameron _ headshotJohn Cameron
Tourism Development Officer
Tel: (807) 625-3231
Email: john.cameron@thunderbay.ca

 

 

 

Steph headshotStephanie Reid
Digital and Travel Media Officer
Tel: (807) 625-3858
Email: stephanie.reid@thunderbay.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen headshotKaren Martin
Partnership Marketing Officer 
Tel: (807) 625-3969
Email: karen.martin@thunderbay.ca

 

 

 

 

 


 

Jen heashot Jennifer Grundy
Convention and Visitor Services Coordinator
Tel: (807) 625-2149
Email: jennifer.grundy@thunderbay.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan head shot Ryan Matson
Program Coordinator Intern – Municipal Accommodation Tax 

Tel: 807-625-2564

Email: Ryan.Matson@thunderbay.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us