Realty Services main office

2nd Floor, Victoriaville Civic Centre
111 Syndicate Avenue South
Thunder Bay, ON  P7E 5V3

Tel:  (807)625-2216
Fax:  (807)623-9477

Email:  realty@thunderbay.ca

 

Staff contacts

Joel DePeuter
Manager, Realty Services
Tel: (807) 625-2545
Email: jdepeuter@thunderbay.ca

 

Lisa Zawadzki
Senior Property Agent
Tel: (807) 625-2527
Email: lzawadzki@thunderbay.ca

 

Kathy Charlton
Property Agent
Tel: (807) 625-3317
Email: kcharlton@thunderbay.ca

 

Peder Olsen
Property Agent
Tel: (807) 625-2540
Email: polsen@thunderbay.ca

 

Janelle Darosa
Property Agent
Tel: (807) 625-2477
Email: jdarosa@thunderbay.ca

 

Luisa Burgess
Realty Services Clerk
Tel: (807) 625-2991
Email: lburgess@thunderbay.ca

Contact Us